PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Great service very patient and friendly with his patients
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Fantastic experience. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Femi Iwaloye & his team, he answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend.
Jacque V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
As a new patient I was very pleased with the doctor and staff
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very good and caring
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Best women doctir in El Paso Tx
Susana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
professionalism, attended to the time due, my questions were answered, and I definitely recommend this doctor.
Janetth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
El mejor Doctor.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I had a very good experience with this doctor it’s my first pregnancy and I didn’t know what to expect for my first visit but he was very friendly and his staff was amazing I really recommend him!
Kassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Love Dr. Iwaloye , he has delivered 2 of my 3 children and I wish I he would have delivered my first. Never had any issues with him or his staff they are all very knowledgeable. Just wish they would open Fridays. But besides that I would definitely would recommend to anyone.
Gilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Femi seems to be very understanding and he displays great patience as he addresses my concerns.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Una exelente atención
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Staff were very friendly and provided the information I needed.
Mayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Have always loved the care I receive great Dr !!
Nadia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very welcoming and quick process.
Irma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Exelente servicio, muy amables todas y el dr Femi superrr amable
Krystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very professional! front desk was super nice and the doctor was very nice and educational
Jeanette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Femi Iwaloye is quick, efficient, professional, and attentive. The entire staff in his office is very polite and professional. I would highly recommend this office for women's health.
Kellie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Iwaloye is absolutely fabulous! He's caring, patient, understanding and honest with the plan of care and expectations. He has taken great care of me through my maternity needs and now as a woman experiencing greater needs. I wouldn't trust my health to anyone else. Thank you Dr. Iwaloye for your compassion and expertise.
Eriselda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great staff and Doctor explain to me different options i had and were available.