PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

200 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Estoy muy feliz con Dr.Iwaloye me tiene mucha paciencia y me explica todo con detalle es muy lindo y profesional. A sido mi doctor en mis dos embarazos y siempre a sabido cuidar de mi y mis bebés
Jazmin A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and great staff. I also like that they’re all very fast.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff was very friendly and professional, not a long wait time.
Maida A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always great efficient service. Thank you!
Vanessa N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you
Fatima A.
Submitted 07/22/21
I thought Dr Iwaloye was very thorough and professional
Rosa H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Super
Veronica G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff needs more patients. They are always so rushed. Dr Iwaloye is fantastic. I thank God for him. He saved my life when another Dr. Told me other wise. If it weren't for Dr. Iwaloye I would have been really sick.
Fatima V.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very informative and positive attitude
Esmeralda H.
Submitted 07/19/21
I love the doctor and staff
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Had a great experience love that I chose him as my doctor explains a lot and great personality Staff as well
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very friendly environment. Made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions
Sharlene C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amazing personality! I love the doctor here, and the staff is so polite!
Rachel G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Iwaloye and his staff provided me with all the information needed!
Sandra T.
Submitted 07/06/21
The doctor is so nice and professional. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The clinic staff was nice and very efficient (the eait time was very minimal). Kudos to this office they do a great job!
Alma S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great experience
Rocio H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very professionals…..I
Doris D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Muy recomendado el doctor
Lacey M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor was very informative. Helped me come up with a plan to get pregnant and was very caring.
Erica J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Amazing! I am truly happy with my decisions!!