Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

127 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Muy buen doctor muy provides y amable personal
Elaine S.
Submitted 08/04/20
First time here. Very friendly staff and great doctor. Made my visit comfortable and relaxed.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Best Obgyn in El Paso, he’s caring and any concern he’s always willing to assist and answer any questions
Diana R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Smooth, quick, informative.
Hilda M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Iwaloye delivered my four yr old son. I like that he helps me make choices that will one day serve me in the future. His honesty is greatly appreciated.
Angelica M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great doctor. Staff was friendly.
Yvette A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Today's visit was quick efficient and so welcoming.
Jamie O.
Submitted 06/17/20
Staff and Doctor are always amazing!!!
Savannah L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Iwaloye is always so nice. I will continue to have him as my doctor as long as possible.
Edith L.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was good he answered everything we asked him
Valerie J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very friendly, Gives helpful information Highly Highly recommend!!
Cinthya M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great care as always
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr.Femi Iwaloye and his assistant made me feel comfortable. He really listened to what I had to say
Laura M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Iwaloye was amazing. He explained what , where and how my surgery was going to be. He followed up with care and compassion. Great doctor I recommend him always.
Yuriana M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Antes de ir con el me informe y lei muy buenos reviews y me a atendido muy bien durante mi embarazo contesta todas mis preguntas y dudas muy amable y se asegura k tengas todos Los estudios necesarios para saver k todo va bien con tu bebe y contigo 100% recomendado
Wendy L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was quick visit and the doctor was very attentive to my concerns and also very friendly.
Lucia C.
Submitted 12/11/19
N/A
Claudia P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly staff and Doctor they answered all of my questions thoroughly! It was my first time visiting and I would highly recommend him and his staff
Nidia A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good , just a little painful