PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

343 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Dr, made me feel so comfortable and great service.
Marisela M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great dr.
Destiny H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good service
Giselle J.
Submitted 05/09/22
I went into his office being a new patient. He was very informative, and patient. I was very happy with the services rendered to me. I will continue to be going with him and officially making him my Obgyn Dr.
Kirstan H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Na
Linda G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly and professional staff. I love it there.
Emily D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly people
Martha G.
Submitted 05/04/22
The front desk was very friendly. The staff made me feel so. Calm. Dr Iwaloye was very nice to explain everything to me and made sure I understood. I truly appreciate the help that was offered to me. I highly recommend this Dr and his staff. Thank You everyone.. !!
Cherish M.
Submitted 04/28/22
You feel very cared for at this office! Doctor is great!
Ileana T.
Submitted 04/27/22
I have been going to multiple doctors since Nov for issue. On the first visit they were able to tell me what was going on and fully examined and cared about my concerns.
Carmen A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Me siento muy cómoda con todo el equipo de personal k tiene y con el Dr muy amables todos g4acias
Georgina A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Amazing doctor !
Sabrina R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Iwaloye is an amazing doctor and very attentive!
Angela T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Lorena V.
Submitted 04/25/22
First time here. Doctor was amazing. Caring.
Maria C.
Submitted 04/22/22
very good doc
Janai C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Iwaloye is awesome
Lacey K.
Submitted 04/19/22
I love Dr. Iwaloye! He truly cares about his patients and I trust him completely! I’m excited to have him deliver my first baby!
Marisol M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Na
Perla A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Resolvió mis dudas y como Doctor me dio mucha confianza!