PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very respectful. Do pay attention to patients.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The Dr. Is very knowledgeable, and his attitude helps to calm nerves.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very inventive
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Femi Iwaloye is amazing, he listened to all of my concerns and took the time and attention to explain my options. All medical staff are so wonderful, they are kind, friendly, compassionate, and organized.
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
This is my second pregnancy. Dr. Iwaloye was the doctor for my first pregnancy, we were so happy with the service we selected him once again for our second baby!
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Exelente
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My experience with Dr. Iwaloye was amazing. He showed intense and gentle discernment about mine and my babie's health and well-being. He has a wonderful personality. The best OBGYN in town, by far! I Definitely recommend Dr. Femi Iwaloye
Brenda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
great dr and staff however i didn't know i had to pay for copies of labs
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone is very kind and helpful
Gabriella I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Iwaloye was very friendly and thorough for meeting him for the first time. The front desk staff and nurses were also very welcoming, professional and nice. Only con to my visit was I wasn’t taken back into a room until an hour and 15 minutes past my appointment time even when I arrived the requested 15 minutes early to complete my new patient paperwork. My appointment was still in the morning so I was surprised how behind schedule the office was already. However I do understand emergencies and of complications may arise and am mindful of that. Just hope this isn’t an every time occurrence.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
A wonderful doctor
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
It was a great experience very nice and fast
Lizliana R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent service
Alexys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great staff and doctor!
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Nice environment
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The doctor is wonderful and so is the staff my only issue is being asked to go back to discuss “abnormal” labs only to find out it was for my A1C and Thyroid that I’m already being treated for. The practice is aware of my medical history therefore I paid an unnecessary copay and my insurance is paying for something that was not needed.
Deidra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Femi takes great care of me and is diligent about my health. He is the best women health Dr. I’ve ever seen and his staff is amazing and friendly. I would recommend all services are above and beyond!
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Didn't take long to see the Dr. He explained it well what is best to do a follow up.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I love that Dr, he is super attentive, he explains things very well, he makes you feel comfortable and he dose not judge you. He cares about his patients and baby’s a lot.