PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

225 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aliya H.
Submitted 09/24/21
I am active duty military for the past 6 years. I have two children. Hands down, this was the best OB/GYN I’ve even been too. The compassion and care is unmatched. I wish so bad i was staying in El Paso longer so i could keep him as my doctor. I’ve never felt so comfort with a male physician in my life. Highly recommend.
Adriana F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Best OB-GYN in the region! Very attentive, professional, fast service.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and professional!
Esmeralda H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love it !!
Jesica Z.
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience with Dr. Iwaloye and his staff is always pleasant and professional. The service was speedy. The only thing that didn’t meet my expectations was the lack of cleanliness in the restroom. Floors were dirty and there was toilet paper everywhere.
Leyzza R.
Submitted 09/14/21
This is my first pregnancy and after a visit with my first doctor, I knew I had to change doctors immediately. After various google searches I found Dr.Iwaloye and OH MY GOODNESS, all the positive reviews definitely live up to your expectations. I've had such a great experience so far and I'm definitely looking forward to the rest of my pregnancy under his care
Jestine S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Satisfied
Blanca J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good staff and dr.
Bailey L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Iwaloye has been my OB for a little over a year. I’ve had a baby, a LEEP procedure and the IUD put in with him. 10/10 recommend him for all of the above.
Monica F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Iwaloye is amazing. It’s my and my bfs first baby and talked to us before hand and calmed our nerves.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Iwaloye is the best .. He takes care of both of us my baby and I .. his very patient and explains everything with detail his the best
Berenice V.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great Doctor
Vanessa N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you
Jordynn H.
Submitted 08/26/21
.
Amberlyn T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very informative, respectful, and made you feel comfortable.
Amber R.
Submitted 08/20/21
First time with Dr. Iwaloye and answered all my questions. Super nice!
Virginia R.
Submitted 08/17/21
They’re were kind efficient & professional. Very satisfied with my visit.
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good doctor
Alexis D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr.Iwaloye is amazing and shows lots of care for me as his patient. The staff is nice and friendly and I never have to wait too long to be seen.
Tessa M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful treatment and great attentiveness