Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

87 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma N.
Submitted 09/26/19
I like going with you guys because you always make me feel welcome.
Kristina C.
Submitted 09/25/19
None
Nivia A.
Submitted 09/24/19
She is a good doctor in a good listener and he listens to you and answers all your questions
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 09/23/19
He’s a great doctor.
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Iwaloye after seeing the same doctor for many years before. I was very comfortable and impressed! Dr. Iwaloye takes the time to talk to you prior to the exam and during, very thorough. He covered everything without me having to ask a single “what about..” question. No long wait time either.
Carolina G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent! Dr. Iwaloye is such a great doctor. Front desk always nice and the CMAs always courteous and nice!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Muy buena y no dura tanto en la sala de espera
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Me parece bien doctor uñas enfermeras son muy amables
Jennifer V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always efficient, informative and attentive.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Fast and courteous service
Rachel M.
Submitted 09/04/19
His an amazing Dr. Both my babies were high risk and he took very good care of us 3 first with my 3 year old and now my new born , even tho I will no longer have any more babies I could highly recommend Dr. Iwaloye! We will miss you Dr.
Mariana R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Uno de los mejores doctores aquí en el paso Tx
Lakia J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Iwaloye is super professional and thorough. I recommend everyone I can.
Rosalind S.
Submitted 08/26/19
Allgood
Rosemary P.
Submitted 08/24/19
Fast excellent service
Isabel A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I'm always happy amd satisfied with my visits. Courteous staff .. Fast service .. And great Dr.
Sky P.
Submitted 08/21/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. I was satisfied with them.
Daisy Jasmine L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very little waiting staff is very caring and fast dr is super professional I feel in a very comfortable environment every visit I highly recommend Dr.Iwaloye
Priscilla V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Amazing Doctor very polite!
Heliana V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good experience