Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

148 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always great customer service! Dr. Iwaloye always answers my questions with no hesitation and is super professional. I have been a patient for 6 years. Thank you.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/24/21
There are not enough words to express my gratitude for having Dr. Iwaloye as the doctor for both of my children. He is kind, knowledgeable and attentive and really put my anxieties at ease for both pregnancies. He quite literally saved me and my second babies’ life, and I would 100% recommend Dr. Iwaloye to every woman and family expecting a little angel.
Christa G.
Submitted 02/18/21
He was very helpful and informative. Made me feel at ease.
Diana R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/14/21
I saw Dr. Iwaloye when I found out I was pregnant. Every visit I saw him, we talked about my pregnancy and baby and I always felt comfortable talking to him about my concerns and plans. When I gave birth he was there from the moment I was ready to push. He’s truly an incredible Dr and I’ve recommended him to multiple others. After birth he helped me choose a birth control right for me and long term.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 01/06/21
4 stars only because the nurses are not to welcoming or friendly but the doctor is amazing
Ybette F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great Doctor. He answered all my questions. Thank you!
Desiree P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very good experience! Dr Iwaloye was amazing!
Alma M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Best Obgyn
Tiona C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Iwaloye is a great doctor. He made my prenatal visit very welcoming and informed me everything I needed to know about the pregnancy.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great doctor
Crystal N.
Submitted 10/13/20
.
Maria R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Amazing doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and explain. Definitely recommend.
Lia H.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love that he took time to get to know me.
Daniela H.
Submitted 09/21/20
I love Dr. Iwaloye, always answers all my questions and has the best attitude every time I see him.
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Wonderful doctor!
Monica G.
Submitted 09/10/20
It was clean, quick and safe
Angela M.
Submitted 09/04/20
He’s caring , and makes you feel super comfortable . He’s an amazing doctor
Alma M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great doctor