Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

72 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I'm always happy amd satisfied with my visits. Courteous staff .. Fast service .. And great Dr.
Sky P.
Submitted 08/21/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. I was satisfied with them.
Daisy Jasmine L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very little waiting staff is very caring and fast dr is super professional I feel in a very comfortable environment every visit I highly recommend Dr.Iwaloye
Priscilla V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Amazing Doctor very polite!
Heliana V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good experience
Gloria G.
Submitted 08/09/19
It went great
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great and informative who listened to my concerns
Charlotte A.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was amazing
Veronica C.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was very pleased with how I was treated and a very friendly atmosphere
Hilda S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Iwaloye was very patient and genuine about my well being.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great doctor
Diana E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Iwaloye was very attentive, kind, and thorough. Thus far I am very pleased with my experience at Physicians for Women El Paso.
Karrimar S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent services. I feel comfy going there.
Aundrea T.
Submitted 07/24/19
I didn't have to wait very long that is the good part
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always so helpful so nice..very informative...always answers all my questions..
Michelle D.
Submitted 07/22/19
I love my visits with Dr iwaloye it's an excellent doctor And their assistance are very fast and nice to assist you
Ana S.
Submitted 07/22/19
The Doctor is so patient!!! Love it
Ana R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Little waiting time, very knowledgeable Dr. he is very patient and listens to all your questions. I just had my 1st postpartum Appnt and couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommended.
Adriana D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Iwaloye is such a great doctor who takes his time to answer any questions. He makes me feel very comfortable every visit and helps me out with any concerns. Highly recommend him.
Natalie S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Absolutely wonderful!!! Very great doctor!!