PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

409 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Berenice V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff and Doctor. Iwaloye are soo nice and professional! Always make u feel the most safe and comfortable as can be!
Valery G.
Submitted 09/22/22
It’s always good to see dr.Iwaloye:)
Paulina M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good dr.
Susana D.
Submitted 09/20/22
The doctor is great. The front desk lady is rude and forgot to add my chart, so I almost missed the doctor checking me because she didn’t provide my chart to the medical assistants.
Natalie J.
Submitted 09/19/22
Love the doctor and the staff. Always quick courteous service with attention to detail!
Hadey S.
Submitted 09/13/22
They were All so nice and understanding! And I got to know the gender of my baby even though I was 27 weeks and I got ultrasound pictures he printed off for me! Again I would totally recommend this place to other pregnant women or soon to be moms they are all so nice!
Briana E.
Submitted 09/10/22
Love the doctor!
Diana F.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very Professional!
Jessalyn S.
Submitted 09/08/22
For being first time patient it was a great experience. He took time to listen to patient first then taken to exam room to finish off consult. Beautiful experience. Better than most dr. In general. Amazing experience as I was told by one of his patients. Amazing Amazing Amazing
Martha G.
Submitted 09/06/22
The front desk is so welcoming. The staff in the back are awesome.. The overall wait time was good,, not too long before I saw the Dr.
Mariana C.
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor and the staff made me feel comfortable during this first pregnancy experience
Selu V.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Iwaloye has such a wonderful energy! His nurses were very kind. We enjoyed our first prenatal appointment with them!
Jessica E.
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff is very nice I love this clinic
Krystal S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very attentive when explaining information.
Payton L.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Iwaloye was very nice and helpful!! Super fun to talk to :)
Maria C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Staff was very polite, wait time is not long, and since I was a new patient doctor took the time to ask a few questions before I went in the exam room
Alicia S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. Always really professional and answers any questions or concerns.
Norma B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent GYN provider. Explains everything clearly.
Linely M.
Submitted 08/11/22
One of the best OBGYNs I’ve had
Maribel R.
Submitted 08/10/22
I love this place always make me feel so welcomed ❤️❤️ Doctor Iwaloye is one of the best Obgyn I have had