PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

250 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
Maria A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent Doctor listens and cares for his patients.
Ines G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Sastisfecha
Diana M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr . Iwaloye listened to my needs my pain and we came up with a solution that I was comfortable with. After so many just blamed my weight he talked to me as a person
Paola C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
Daisy S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Recommend
Megan L.
Submitted 11/17/21
-
Norma N.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor is very understanding and empathetic. Takes time to simply in order for patient to comprehend the medical procedures about to take place.
Laura G.
Submitted 11/15/21
The best doctor !!!
Karla L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Súper recomiendo Desde la llegada y final todos muy amables, el doctor Iwaloye muy bueno
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/11/21
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Iwaloye’s office.
Mariah R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. And staff were very nice and professional. All my questions/concerns were discussed and answered.
Lia H.
Submitted 11/04/21
I really feel confident with Dr Iwaloye!
Yashira G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
Bonita J.
Submitted 10/26/21
I very much appreciate the attentiveness of dr iwaloye and the thorough nature of his care. My only concern is the wait but I find it understandable considering how thoroughly he addressed all my concerns
Aurora G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional
Jazmin H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Receptionist and medical assistants are rude
Perla R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Iwaloye is the best, patient and listens to be.
Nickole P.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had a good experience. The only problem was that the blood pressure cuff was not working.
Fatima V.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr answered all my questions