PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

343 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Felt a little rushed..... like he wanted to help but just needed to move on was kind of ok routine not really asking about concerns which is the original reason for the appointment l. His staff should provide that information as they do ask why we are there in the first place. Mine was not just for a routine appointment but because i had concerns
Maria Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
Best doctor and staff ♥️☺️
Aracely M.
Submitted 06/03/21
He is an awesome doctor!
Alexis M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Iwaloye is the best! Will definitely never go anywhere else in El Paso.
Marisela P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great service
Juruby R.
Submitted 05/12/21
Explained to me all the questions I had
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/11/21
It was a good experience, very professional.
Silvia F.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very good and fast staff.
Ivalease C.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great doctor, really helps and cares for his patients.
Sara G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Iwaloye has always made sure that I was comfortable, answers all and any questions I may have. Highly recommend him!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing Dr.Femi Iwaloye had delivered all three of my kiddos he is the best hands down.
Tylynn A.
Submitted 04/06/21
The doctor was very kind and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all and I appreciate that thank you so much!
Lien N.
Submitted 03/17/21
More then I can say! Good good .....,...
JESSICA G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent first time visit. All of my concerns were addressed, and the doctor was very polite and friendly.
Rosa D.
Submitted 03/10/21
My experience was pleasant. Dr. Iwaloye was knowledgeable and great bedside manner.
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always great customer service! Dr. Iwaloye always answers my questions with no hesitation and is super professional. I have been a patient for 6 years. Thank you.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/24/21
There are not enough words to express my gratitude for having Dr. Iwaloye as the doctor for both of my children. He is kind, knowledgeable and attentive and really put my anxieties at ease for both pregnancies. He quite literally saved me and my second babies’ life, and I would 100% recommend Dr. Iwaloye to every woman and family expecting a little angel.
Christa G.
Submitted 02/18/21
He was very helpful and informative. Made me feel at ease.
Diana R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/14/21
I saw Dr. Iwaloye when I found out I was pregnant. Every visit I saw him, we talked about my pregnancy and baby and I always felt comfortable talking to him about my concerns and plans. When I gave birth he was there from the moment I was ready to push. He’s truly an incredible Dr and I’ve recommended him to multiple others. After birth he helped me choose a birth control right for me and long term.