PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

231 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina Z.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent
Brenda N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Love Dr Iwaloye and his Staff! It Has been almost 3 years since I last went and he remembered me and how many kids like if it was yesterday!! Super patient, very knowledgeable and caring Doctor.
Cristina A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Nn
Karen N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr.Iwaloye does a great job at making you feel comfortable. He with a softness and love, but is also straightforward. You can tell he genuinely loves what she does!
Celine Alexia P.
Submitted 04/25/19
His such a great doctor. I referred family and friends and they say the something! Love it here.
Wendy L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent DR.
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/18/19
I wouldn’t trust any other doctor the way I trust Iwaloye... he is amazing and cares for each patient
Shawntell R.
Submitted 04/18/19
I like that I don’t spend a lot of time in there
Soledad T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Satisfied with the staffs attention to details & answering questions
Rebecca R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great doctor and staff
Carmen V.
Submitted 04/10/19
Hes a great doctor!
Cinthya M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Iwaloye is the best ob gym in town.
Hilda V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Thank you
Teresa A.
Submitted 04/06/19
I recommend it. He's the best He's always positive.
Jasmine H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Iwaloye is wonderful, it’s my first baby and I feel like he answers any concerns or questions I have!
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Happy with the services you have there..
Roxanne Sarai F.
Submitted 04/03/19
They are very fast and very friendly. Also they are helpful with any questions I have.
Carmen Y.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Iwaloye is such a great doctor! Highly recommend.
Rosalia E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Iwaloye was so nice, understanding and made me feel very comfortable. His staff was also very nice and there was hardly any wait time.
Ana P.
Submitted 04/03/19
N/A