PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
He and his office are the best. Kind and professional
Luz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very pleasant and thorough appointment. Liked the doctor very much
Madison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone was very nice from the second I got there. The doctor explained everything very well to where there was no confusion.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Amazing facility and staff. I have been coming here for 8 years and the quality has been consistently nothing short of amazing. I applaud Dr. Iwaloye for his caring yet efficient nature of running his facility, thank you!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great Dr
Jacklyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very great doctor!
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent Doctor listens and cares for his patients.
Ines G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Sastisfecha
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr . Iwaloye listened to my needs my pain and we came up with a solution that I was comfortable with. After so many just blamed my weight he talked to me as a person
Paola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
Daisy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Recommend
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
-
Norma N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor is very understanding and empathetic. Takes time to simply in order for patient to comprehend the medical procedures about to take place.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The best doctor !!!
Karla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Súper recomiendo Desde la llegada y final todos muy amables, el doctor Iwaloye muy bueno
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Iwaloye’s office.
Mariah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. And staff were very nice and professional. All my questions/concerns were discussed and answered.
Lia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I really feel confident with Dr Iwaloye!
Yashira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Good