PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

231 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amberlyn T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very informative, respectful, and made you feel comfortable.
Amber R.
Submitted 08/20/21
First time with Dr. Iwaloye and answered all my questions. Super nice!
Virginia R.
Submitted 08/17/21
They’re were kind efficient & professional. Very satisfied with my visit.
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good doctor
Alexis D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr.Iwaloye is amazing and shows lots of care for me as his patient. The staff is nice and friendly and I never have to wait too long to be seen.
Tessa M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful treatment and great attentiveness
ANGELA S.
Submitted 08/13/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions that I had.
Yasmin Yvette A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Nobody
Jazmine R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional, and great staff.
Ana J.
Submitted 08/02/21
He was amazing. Sat down and talked to me to explain the process. Asked me questions, and understood what I needed. Amazing doctor.
Vanessa N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thank you!
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Estoy muy feliz con Dr.Iwaloye me tiene mucha paciencia y me explica todo con detalle es muy lindo y profesional. A sido mi doctor en mis dos embarazos y siempre a sabido cuidar de mi y mis bebés
Jazmin A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and great staff. I also like that they’re all very fast.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff was very friendly and professional, not a long wait time.
Maida A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always great efficient service. Thank you!
Vanessa N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you
Fatima A.
Submitted 07/22/21
I thought Dr Iwaloye was very thorough and professional
Rosa H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Super
Veronica G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff needs more patients. They are always so rushed. Dr Iwaloye is fantastic. I thank God for him. He saved my life when another Dr. Told me other wise. If it weren't for Dr. Iwaloye I would have been really sick.
Fatima V.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very informative and positive attitude