PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

295 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kassondra C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr.Iwaloye is absolutely amazing and his staff is kind
Stacey L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience! Staff was great!
JULIE ANN V.
Submitted 12/24/21
Exelent
Erica M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonderful Doctor
Yolanda C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent excellent
Christina F.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff are professional and friendly.
Alejandra G.
Submitted 12/15/21
So attentive
Divia P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Amazing Doctor
Marcela M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Irma T.
Submitted 12/13/21
Facility is clean and the staff is professional
Marieliza M.
Submitted 12/13/21
the wait time wasn’t too bad and dr listened to my needs. the staff is friendly and office is clean
Angelica R.
Submitted 12/10/21
The best doctor!!! Very caring and nice!
Lucia B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Muy profesional y da confianza
Socorro H.
Submitted 12/09/21
I was very pleased with the doctor. He is caring and easy to talk to.
Roxanna V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Es una persona que te trata super bien todo el equipo del ginecólogo junto con el excelente servicio lo recomiendo al 100% es mi segundo embarazo con el...
Zulema D.
Submitted 12/06/21
I like your attention and when I spoke to him he hurt what I was going to say he understood me I love it
Faviana N.
Submitted 12/05/21
Best Dr. ever in El Paso, highly recommended!
Perla R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Best doctor. Makes me feel comfortable and makes sure I understand and patient answering my questions.
Jena N.
Submitted 12/02/21
I switched providers mid pregnancy to Dr. Iwaloye & I am very happy that I did. He has been wonderful with me and made me feel comfortable during this new experience in my life.
Kendra W.
Submitted 12/02/21
He and his office are the best. Kind and professional