PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
-
Euna Tafadzwa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Good
Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
n/a
Priscilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Second year being a patient, staff is very nice. Dr. Iwaloye makes you feel comfortable.
America G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent service
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Doctor has great bedside manner, I will be recommending to all my female friends and family.
Viena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Iwaloye is very professional and fast. Been going with him for many years
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Always a quick and efficient visit.
Euna Tafadzwa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Good
Rakisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I love Dr. Iwaloye, he is a great doctor, I've been with him for the past 6 years and 3 pregnancies, 1 miscarriage and 2 c-sections. He has always been very sensitive and understanding and always answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend him to every woman I know, pregnant or otherwise!!
Araceli N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Good service
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
They are nice and friendly
Ophelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very excellent staff and an excellent doctor
Leslie O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Iwaloye missed several signs of my potential pregnancy. I Unfortunately misted miscarried. He never had the time to explained my situation, his always in a rush during visits. I changed my doctor to Dr. Ruiz at Texas Tech. She's awesome, she takes her time explaining each detailed I need to know and makes time knowing her patients. It’s about quality, not quantity.
Lizliana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Muy amables todas
Rylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Femi Iwaloye is an amazing doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients. He’s very attentive and gives the best advice. Highly recommend !
Euna Tafadzwa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Service is good
Elva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Good. Very good. Everyone was very nice
Diana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Buen ginecologo
Vianey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Todo muy profesional, tanto el doctor como las enfermeras muy amables, muy bien explicado y lo mejor que aunque el doctor no es 100% bilingüe intenta hablar español, igual las enfermeras están para traducir todo.