PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

396 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annica Marlyne V.
Submitted 07/21/22
Love dr iwaloye very professional answers all your questions takes his time!
Briana E.
Submitted 07/19/22
Long wait times
Destinea M.
Submitted 07/19/22
I love how he got right to the point
Miriam A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone is nice and respectful and treat you with care.
Raven V.
Submitted 07/15/22
For a new patient, my appointment was at 8:30…I was out of the office by 9:50. Front the front desk check-in to vitals, seeing the doctor didn’t feel rushed and he was extremely thorough on explaining everything. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!!
Karina P.
Submitted 07/11/22
very professional
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is always friendly, Dr is great
Marisela M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Greatest doctor ever
Desiree M.
Submitted 07/01/22
I’ve had a great experience at every appointment I’ve gone to. the Dr is amazing as well as the staff.
Alejandra C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Amazing doctor, very professional and such a good person !
Cristal H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always quick service and everyone it’s really nice
Juana F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendlyd
Lucy S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Iwaloye is always nice and attentive however the old lady in the reception is always rude and never greets patients , today she wasn’t even aware I had arrived and signed in all because she is not aware nor greeting patients as they come in.
Brianna B.
Submitted 06/28/22
I loved everything about my visit! The Dr was so kind and helpful with all my questions and concerns
Vanessa S.
Submitted 06/28/22
pretty good
Tiffany H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Nurse were to fast on explaining. When asked again they gave attitude
Alina V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great dr
Christina G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Iwayole is an excellent Dr. He answers all your questions and makes you feel at ease
Crystal A.
Submitted 06/21/22
I have had a wonderful experience with doctor Iwaloye. He listens, is attentive and efficient. He safely delivered my first baby with no complications.
Deanna M.
Submitted 06/21/22
The wait time was long, over 2 hours but it was busy. Other than that, the staff is very accommodating