PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aracely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He is an awesome doctor!
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Iwaloye is the best! Will definitely never go anywhere else in El Paso.
Marisela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Great service
Juruby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Explained to me all the questions I had
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
It was a good experience, very professional.
Silvia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Very good and fast staff.
Ivalease C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Great doctor, really helps and cares for his patients.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Iwaloye has always made sure that I was comfortable, answers all and any questions I may have. Highly recommend him!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing Dr.Femi Iwaloye had delivered all three of my kiddos he is the best hands down.
Tylynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
The doctor was very kind and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all and I appreciate that thank you so much!
Lien N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
More then I can say! Good good .....,...
JESSICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent first time visit. All of my concerns were addressed, and the doctor was very polite and friendly.
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
My experience was pleasant. Dr. Iwaloye was knowledgeable and great bedside manner.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Always great customer service! Dr. Iwaloye always answers my questions with no hesitation and is super professional. I have been a patient for 6 years. Thank you.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
There are not enough words to express my gratitude for having Dr. Iwaloye as the doctor for both of my children. He is kind, knowledgeable and attentive and really put my anxieties at ease for both pregnancies. He quite literally saved me and my second babies’ life, and I would 100% recommend Dr. Iwaloye to every woman and family expecting a little angel.
Christa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
He was very helpful and informative. Made me feel at ease.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Great
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I saw Dr. Iwaloye when I found out I was pregnant. Every visit I saw him, we talked about my pregnancy and baby and I always felt comfortable talking to him about my concerns and plans. When I gave birth he was there from the moment I was ready to push. He’s truly an incredible Dr and I’ve recommended him to multiple others. After birth he helped me choose a birth control right for me and long term.
Jasmine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
4 stars only because the nurses are not to welcoming or friendly but the doctor is amazing
Ybette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Great Doctor. He answered all my questions. Thank you!