PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very good experience! Dr Iwaloye was amazing!
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Best Obgyn
Tiona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Iwaloye is a great doctor. He made my prenatal visit very welcoming and informed me everything I needed to know about the pregnancy.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Great doctor
Crystal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Amazing doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and explain. Definitely recommend.
Lia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
I love that he took time to get to know me.
Daniela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
I love Dr. Iwaloye, always answers all my questions and has the best attitude every time I see him.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Wonderful doctor!
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
It was clean, quick and safe
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
He’s caring , and makes you feel super comfortable . He’s an amazing doctor
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Great doctor
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Todos son amables y no esperamos mucho tiempo gracias
Edith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Muy buen doctor muy provides y amable personal
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
First time here. Very friendly staff and great doctor. Made my visit comfortable and relaxed.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Best Obgyn in El Paso, he’s caring and any concern he’s always willing to assist and answer any questions
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Smooth, quick, informative.
Hilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Iwaloye delivered my four yr old son. I like that he helps me make choices that will one day serve me in the future. His honesty is greatly appreciated.
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Great doctor. Staff was friendly.