PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cinthya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great care as always
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr.Femi Iwaloye and his assistant made me feel comfortable. He really listened to what I had to say
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Iwaloye was amazing. He explained what , where and how my surgery was going to be. He followed up with care and compassion. Great doctor I recommend him always.
Yuriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Antes de ir con el me informe y lei muy buenos reviews y me a atendido muy bien durante mi embarazo contesta todas mis preguntas y dudas muy amable y se asegura k tengas todos Los estudios necesarios para saver k todo va bien con tu bebe y contigo 100% recomendado
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
It was quick visit and the doctor was very attentive to my concerns and also very friendly.
Lucia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
N/A
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly staff and Doctor they answered all of my questions thoroughly! It was my first time visiting and I would highly recommend him and his staff
Nidia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good , just a little painful
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Iwaloye is a great doctor.
Lizett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Great
Margarita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Hes been my dr for 6 years already and never had a problem
Rebecca P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Going for your annual exam is not a pleasant experience, but when the staff can't even crack a smile or a hello makes the appointment even more depressing. Smile girls. Life isn't that bad.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Very welcoming and safe environment
Cassandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
First visit and I loved it. Staff to the Doctor everything was a great experience. Dr. Iwaloye is super understanding and hands on.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
.
Susana R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Wait time is always so long even with an appointment.
Yurid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good doctor
Elsa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
El Dr. Iwaloye brinda muy buen servicio.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great staff all questions answered recommend