PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
.
Susana R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Wait time is always so long even with an appointment.
Yurid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good doctor
Elsa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
El Dr. Iwaloye brinda muy buen servicio.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great staff all questions answered recommend
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great staff
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Everything went perfect!
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Great and fast service
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Great experience like always.
Ana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
I will like the doctor spend more time in my visit and explain to me more in detail about my lab blood results or each procedure done in his office.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good excelente doctor
Yuri T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Really good
Zulema Lizet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doctor!!!
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Answer all my questions and Concerns
Irma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I like going with you guys because you always make me feel welcome.
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
None
Nivia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
She is a good doctor in a good listener and he listens to you and answers all your questions
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
He’s a great doctor.
Jessica D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Iwaloye after seeing the same doctor for many years before. I was very comfortable and impressed! Dr. Iwaloye takes the time to talk to you prior to the exam and during, very thorough. He covered everything without me having to ask a single “what about..” question. No long wait time either.
Carolina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent! Dr. Iwaloye is such a great doctor. Front desk always nice and the CMAs always courteous and nice!