PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
527 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celine Alexia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
His such a great doctor. I referred family and friends and they say the something! Love it here.
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent DR.
Michelle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I wouldn’t trust any other doctor the way I trust Iwaloye... he is amazing and cares for each patient
Shawntell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I like that I don’t spend a lot of time in there
Soledad T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Satisfied with the staffs attention to details & answering questions
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Great doctor and staff
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Hes a great doctor!
Cinthya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Iwaloye is the best ob gym in town.
Hilda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Thank you
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
I recommend it. He's the best He's always positive.
Jasmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Iwaloye is wonderful, it’s my first baby and I feel like he answers any concerns or questions I have!
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Happy with the services you have there..
Roxanne Sarai F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
They are very fast and very friendly. Also they are helpful with any questions I have.
Carmen Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Iwaloye is such a great doctor! Highly recommend.
Rosalia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Iwaloye was so nice, understanding and made me feel very comfortable. His staff was also very nice and there was hardly any wait time.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
N/A
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Great
Randi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Iwaloye is honestly the best obgyn I have had. He answers all questions and always makes you feel comfortable. He's a great doctor!
Adriana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Always a great visit, good wait times, very thorough and love the fact that we get to see our baby every time we go
Edith P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Love it