PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawntell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I like that I don’t spend a lot of time in there
Soledad T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Satisfied with the staffs attention to details & answering questions
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Great doctor and staff
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Hes a great doctor!
Cinthya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Iwaloye is the best ob gym in town.
Hilda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Thank you
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
I recommend it. He's the best He's always positive.
Jasmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Iwaloye is wonderful, it’s my first baby and I feel like he answers any concerns or questions I have!
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Happy with the services you have there..
Roxanne Sarai F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
They are very fast and very friendly. Also they are helpful with any questions I have.
Carmen Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Iwaloye is such a great doctor! Highly recommend.
Rosalia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Iwaloye was so nice, understanding and made me feel very comfortable. His staff was also very nice and there was hardly any wait time.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
N/A
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Great
Randi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Iwaloye is honestly the best obgyn I have had. He answers all questions and always makes you feel comfortable. He's a great doctor!
Adriana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Always a great visit, good wait times, very thorough and love the fact that we get to see our baby every time we go
Edith P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Love it
Verenice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Love this doctor and his staff so much
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
De. Iwaloye has taken care of 3 out of my 4 pregnancies and every experience as different as they have been he has always taken care of my pregnancies and gotten me to full term. I wouldn’t trust any one else to be my OBGYN
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
It's always a good experience with Dr. Iwaloye, he really makes you feel comfortable and always explain you everything with detail.