PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I love this place always make me feel so welcomed ❤️❤️ Doctor Iwaloye is one of the best Obgyn I have had
Marisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good dr
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr iwoloye is a caring doctor. He delivered mijo and has taken care of me before and after giving birth !
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing staff, great doctor!
Lacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I started seeing Dr Iwaloye when I was 10 weeks pregnant. This is my first baby and he was amazing throughout the entire pregnancy. He truly cares about his patients and listens to them. I always felt confident that his decisions were the best for me and my daughter. I’m so happy he was the one to deliver her. Thank you Dr. Iwaloye!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Doctor has really good bedside manners and very informative. Staff was friendly too.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very satisfied with the service I received at every department.
Adriana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Awesome
Ivee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great experience Awesome staff and amazing care.
Elsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr and staff are so profesional.
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excelente servicio y excelente doctor
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very friendly staff and waiting time was not long at all
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
fast friendly and professional
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I had a great experience during my visit today, this was the 1st time I visited this doctor.
Annica Marlyne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Love dr iwaloye very professional answers all your questions takes his time!
Briana E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Long wait times
Destinea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I love how he got right to the point
Miriam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone is nice and respectful and treat you with care.
Raven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
For a new patient, my appointment was at 8:30…I was out of the office by 9:50. Front the front desk check-in to vitals, seeing the doctor didn’t feel rushed and he was extremely thorough on explaining everything. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!!
Karina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
very professional