PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
527 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Awesome doctor ❤️ awesome staff ❤️ feel welcomed and all of my questions are always answered
Vernita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
My first appointment I was nervous but I really feel like I made the right decision with Dr. Iwaloye! This is my first pregnancy and he has definitely made this journey worth it.
Yahaira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Exelent
Sonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
To Begin With Staff Is so Kind, Efficient And They Have Great Customer Service! The Facility Is Always Impecable And Cozy, They Really Make You Feel Welcome. Doctor Iwaloye Is Always Attentive To The Smallest Detail, Always Energetic And Positive! Super Profesional Yet Kind, Everyone Just Makes You Feel As If You Fit Right In.
Justine A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Staff in front isn't too friendly but dr & his assistant are the best
Barbie P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Had to switch since my OBGYN retired. The first time I went in was a great experience. This past time not so much. I felt rushed, they didn’t even let me know I could change. I had to peek out and ask i could change back into my clothes because they just walked out. Then a nurse came in young girl and when she handed me my paper she turned and when I was going to ask her a question she turned slowly rolling her eyes as if she was bothered that I needed to ask something. Lucky her I just wanted to get out.
Velia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I Love my Doctor Femi Iwaloye. He is very nice caring person. Thank you Dr. Femi !!!!!! Great staff too!!!!
Abigail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Little waiting time
Santa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Excelente
Gabriela R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
It was an in and out thing, no issues. No complaints.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very quick and gave good info. Seemed very caring.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
N/a
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The staff is very kind and helpful! I highly recommend this office. Dr. Iwagoye is truly the most amazing doctor I’ve ever had. During my entire pregnancy and postpartum, he made it very enjoyable and happy. I can’t thank everyone enough for such a positive experience ❤️
Jesica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Process is always quick and easy as an established patient. Dr. Iwaloye and his staff are always efficient and friendly. I have been coming here since I was pregnant with my now 8 year old son! 10/10! Would recommend.
Maria Luisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Friendly staff and excellent care
Berenice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very good Dr.
Heather Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I've been a patient for Dr Iwaloye for 10 yrs, he is an amazing Dr overall, top tier.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great doctor!
Priscila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very attentive Dr!! My experience was great!
Susana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Examen Service and care