PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

343 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Muy bien, muy amables, muy bien con el Dr muchas gracias
Breanna N.
Submitted 02/10/22
Well treated
Lizette A.
Submitted 02/09/22
I waited a while to be seen but my visit w Dr Iwaloye was quick and he answered all questions I had .
Beth B.
Submitted 02/04/22
All the staff and Dr. Iwaloye were friendly and professional.
Annica Marlyne V.
Submitted 02/01/22
Im very impressed with drs service he answered all my questions. Was very respectful and had a lot of patience with me.
Leticia M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good
Linda R.
Submitted 02/01/22
The staff is great and so is Dr. Iwaloye.
Rosana A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Best doctor in town!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Hands down the best OBGYN in El Paso!!!! He has delivered all 3 of my kids via C-section and he is the best. All the ladies in the office are amazing just an all around great experience.
Karla R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Awesome doctor and very helpful CMAs!
Sara C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Iwaloye is amazing as well as his staff highly recommend!
Cyndi S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Es el mejor doctor que he tenido.
Janelle S.
Submitted 01/21/22
I’m very satisfied with Dr Femi Iwaloye
Brissa S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Have recommended multiple people very good place
Justine A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Nice and friendly
Alejandra G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Nice
Marie H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Doctor and staff
Brianna S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Femi Iwaloye is knowledgeable, compassionate, and great at what he does. I unfortunately lost my third baby at the beginning of my pregnancy and he made such a hard process (mentally and physically) so much easier on me. And the staff were always helpful and kind
Jaqueline A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and fast.
Lucy S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr iwaloye is amazing, however one or two MAs are rude and front desk is horrible they don’t even greet you when you come in