PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mardia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent service from the nurses and the doctor explained very well all the doubts I had about my health.
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great staff and doctor!
Jacqueline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I Love the Doctor and staff, never had and issue been going to him for years as well as my mother and sister..
Bridgette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very professional service. Highly recommend.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Awesome doctor like always.
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Muy bueno todo el personal y el doctor
Meagan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very kind and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to me and understand all I had going on.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Bueno
Daisy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent staff and excellent dr very informal and professional I have been with Dr iwaloye for 8 years now and I absolutely love the service
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Femi is an amazing doctor who really listens to your needs and is always there for you! He explains everything in an easy manner for you and is also funny! I would definitely recommend him as an OBGYN. I’m a first time mom and he made the whole pregnancy and delivery process so much less stressful and easier for me! :)
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable environment. Efficient and quick.
Venecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
All checkups and exams are done comfortably and quick. The nurses are always so helpful and sweet as well as the doctor. I have only good things to say about the procedures and routines i have experienced there and after.
Perla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
The best in El Paso
Xyan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very respectful
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Muy buena todos muy amables
Kassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
He is a very nice dr, knowledgeable and takes his time to answers all your questions and concerns. I highly recommend.
Andreina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I Was nervous being in that clinic the first time
Selene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Awesome doctor ❤️ awesome staff ❤️ feel welcomed and all of my questions are always answered
Vernita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
My first appointment I was nervous but I really feel like I made the right decision with Dr. Iwaloye! This is my first pregnancy and he has definitely made this journey worth it.
Yahaira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Exelent