Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

117 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
Submitted 07/22/19
I love my visits with Dr iwaloye it's an excellent doctor And their assistance are very fast and nice to assist you
Ana S.
Submitted 07/22/19
The Doctor is so patient!!! Love it
Ana R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Little waiting time, very knowledgeable Dr. he is very patient and listens to all your questions. I just had my 1st postpartum Appnt and couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommended.
Adriana D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Iwaloye is such a great doctor who takes his time to answer any questions. He makes me feel very comfortable every visit and helps me out with any concerns. Highly recommend him.
Natalie S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Absolutely wonderful!!! Very great doctor!!
Andreithia R.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was nice, just crowded.
Priscilla M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Iwaloye and staff are very attentive and friendly. All my questions are answered in a very polite manner
Claudia Ivet C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excelente
Berenice V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great
Leitia L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very efficient, friendly and helpful attitude
Corina O.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love him , he’s really awesome he delivered my first baby and now am on my 2nd baby he’s awesome I recommend him
Carmen V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Hes a great doctor!!
Lakia J.
Submitted 06/06/19
First time visiting. The Dr was so nice and thorough.
Sonia M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I like the service. The waiting time is fast.
Lucia C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great staff!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/03/19
The front staff provided good customer service, even though I wasn’t greeted upon walking in.
Erika C.
Submitted 05/30/19
I had a wonderful great experience, My ob as well as the nurses are Very patient, friendly and answer all my questions. I had the same ob Dr.Femi Iwaloye for two of my pregnancies and I think he is the best. Thank yu all very much.
Ramoncita D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Good service bit a little delay to be check
Betzabel Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
Wonderful dr great experience
Justine A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everything about dr. Iwaloye and his staff is wonderful.