PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

343 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great fast service. Dr explained all my options to me
Bryanna F.
Submitted 01/12/22
its fast service
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr iwaloye is a good doctor and really talks to you about whats going on. He makes you feel comfortable.
Rocio H.
Submitted 01/07/22
The doctor is very profesional and gentlemen.
Holly B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very efficient and professional office. Dr came highly recommended from a friend. Didn’t have to wait long once I checked in for my appointment.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Jena N.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Iwaloye delivered my first baby and he made it the best experience. He made me feel so comfortable and confident during the delivery and I couldn’t be more thankful.
Kassondra C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr.Iwaloye is amazing and his staff is kind and professional
Kassondra C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr.Iwaloye is absolutely amazing and his staff is kind
Stacey L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience! Staff was great!
JULIE ANN V.
Submitted 12/24/21
Exelent
Erica M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonderful Doctor
Yolanda C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent excellent
Christina F.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff are professional and friendly.
Alejandra G.
Submitted 12/15/21
So attentive
Divia P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Amazing Doctor
Marcela M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Irma T.
Submitted 12/13/21
Facility is clean and the staff is professional
Marieliza M.
Submitted 12/13/21
the wait time wasn’t too bad and dr listened to my needs. the staff is friendly and office is clean
Angelica R.
Submitted 12/10/21
The best doctor!!! Very caring and nice!