PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

231 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 06/11/21
The doctor and the staff were beyond friendly .
Crystal G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good experience.
Lori G.
Submitted 06/10/21
He always answers my questions when I have concern.
Sofia O.
Submitted 06/09/21
The doctor was very helpful answered all my questions
Yaretsy H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Felt comfortable and at ease was very understanding for my first visit
Raquel P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent dr
Gladis A.
Submitted 06/04/21
I been coming here for many years. First time today seeing Dr Iwaloye. Very pleased with him, he's very nice and professional. My only unpleasant experience was that while in the waiting room, the 2 females (employees) on the desk were sooo unprofessional!! They had a loud and long conversation and were cursing and talking very dirty the whole time! Very unpleasant. I work in the medical field myself and never witnessed that kind of behavior
Valerie U.
Submitted 06/04/21
In and out not rushed happy with the care given by Dr.Femi David Iwaloye.
Toni S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Felt a little rushed..... like he wanted to help but just needed to move on was kind of ok routine not really asking about concerns which is the original reason for the appointment l. His staff should provide that information as they do ask why we are there in the first place. Mine was not just for a routine appointment but because i had concerns
Maria Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
Best doctor and staff ♥️☺️
Aracely M.
Submitted 06/03/21
He is an awesome doctor!
Alexis M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Iwaloye is the best! Will definitely never go anywhere else in El Paso.
Marisela P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great service
Juruby R.
Submitted 05/12/21
Explained to me all the questions I had
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/11/21
It was a good experience, very professional.
Silvia F.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very good and fast staff.
Ivalease C.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great doctor, really helps and cares for his patients.
Sara G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Iwaloye has always made sure that I was comfortable, answers all and any questions I may have. Highly recommend him!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing Dr.Femi Iwaloye had delivered all three of my kiddos he is the best hands down.
Tylynn A.
Submitted 04/06/21
The doctor was very kind and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all and I appreciate that thank you so much!