PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
527 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Allisondra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Iwaloye and his staff are knowledgeable professional and kind! would recommend to anyone looking for care in the El Paso area.
Griselda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excelent
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
As I walk in staff is friendly and fast, all staff is professional at all times, service is quick and to the point Doctor answered all my questions.
Misty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
What a great experience! It's only my first visit and I'm extremely comfortable already... I didnt have to ask one question because they all were so very informative! Overall great
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great experience, great staff and amazing doctor!
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Good
Lizette A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr iwaloye is amazing per usual I was very disappointed with the wait though. I had an appt at 215 and got there at 2pm 4 people had gotten there vitals and been placed in a room well after I had gotten there. I was finally placed in a room after 315 pm only after I brought it to the staff's attention.
CAROLINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
very great customer service
Betsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Perfect experiencia
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Muy bien explicado y respondiendo a mis preguntas, y personal muy atento y amable
Ivette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
He is a good Dr one of the best Dr i have seen
Erika R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr is amazing, the girl staff there could be nicer.
Megann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Friendly staff and doctor takes the time to listen to your questions.
Bernadette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Amazing first appointment. All the girls in service were friendly and attentive. From the front desk, in the back and in the exam room. Highly recommend. Dr. Iwaloye consulted in his office before the exam which was so much more intimate and personal. I loved my experience and excited for my next appointment. Thank you all!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very respectful. Do pay attention to patients.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The Dr. Is very knowledgeable, and his attitude helps to calm nerves.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very inventive
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Femi Iwaloye is amazing, he listened to all of my concerns and took the time and attention to explain my options. All medical staff are so wonderful, they are kind, friendly, compassionate, and organized.