PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is always friendly, Dr is great
Marisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Greatest doctor ever
Desiree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I’ve had a great experience at every appointment I’ve gone to. the Dr is amazing as well as the staff.
Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Amazing doctor, very professional and such a good person !
Cristal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Always quick service and everyone it’s really nice
Juana F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendlyd
Lucy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Iwaloye is always nice and attentive however the old lady in the reception is always rude and never greets patients , today she wasn’t even aware I had arrived and signed in all because she is not aware nor greeting patients as they come in.
Brianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I loved everything about my visit! The Dr was so kind and helpful with all my questions and concerns
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
pretty good
Tiffany H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Nurse were to fast on explaining. When asked again they gave attitude
Alina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great dr
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Iwayole is an excellent Dr. He answers all your questions and makes you feel at ease
Crystal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I have had a wonderful experience with doctor Iwaloye. He listens, is attentive and efficient. He safely delivered my first baby with no complications.
Deanna M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
The wait time was long, over 2 hours but it was busy. Other than that, the staff is very accommodating
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly staff and dr was awesome.
Briana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I love the doctor, so patient & kind.
Myrna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Awesome service! And great staff!
Vanessa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Came from California. Doctor and staff are great!
Sonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional, great service!
Araceli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Muy buena atencion