PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
He is a good Dr one of the best Dr i have seen
Erika R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr is amazing, the girl staff there could be nicer.
Megann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Friendly staff and doctor takes the time to listen to your questions.
Bernadette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Amazing first appointment. All the girls in service were friendly and attentive. From the front desk, in the back and in the exam room. Highly recommend. Dr. Iwaloye consulted in his office before the exam which was so much more intimate and personal. I loved my experience and excited for my next appointment. Thank you all!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very respectful. Do pay attention to patients.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The Dr. Is very knowledgeable, and his attitude helps to calm nerves.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very inventive
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Femi Iwaloye is amazing, he listened to all of my concerns and took the time and attention to explain my options. All medical staff are so wonderful, they are kind, friendly, compassionate, and organized.
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
This is my second pregnancy. Dr. Iwaloye was the doctor for my first pregnancy, we were so happy with the service we selected him once again for our second baby!
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Exelente
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My experience with Dr. Iwaloye was amazing. He showed intense and gentle discernment about mine and my babie's health and well-being. He has a wonderful personality. The best OBGYN in town, by far! I Definitely recommend Dr. Femi Iwaloye
Brenda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
great dr and staff however i didn't know i had to pay for copies of labs
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone is very kind and helpful
Gabriella I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Iwaloye was very friendly and thorough for meeting him for the first time. The front desk staff and nurses were also very welcoming, professional and nice. Only con to my visit was I wasn’t taken back into a room until an hour and 15 minutes past my appointment time even when I arrived the requested 15 minutes early to complete my new patient paperwork. My appointment was still in the morning so I was surprised how behind schedule the office was already. However I do understand emergencies and of complications may arise and am mindful of that. Just hope this isn’t an every time occurrence.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
A wonderful doctor
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
It was a great experience very nice and fast
Lizliana R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent service
Alexys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great staff and doctor!
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Nice environment