PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Iwaloye is great. He is my daughter's Ob/gyn and has given her very good care. He is a dr that can be trusted.
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
They are awesome here.
Lizeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Muy buen servicio
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great staff and nice dr
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Muy buen trato muy amables
Aylin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Best doctor in town , hands down!
Priscilla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent service
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Dr, made me feel so comfortable and great service.
Marisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great dr.
Destiny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good service
Giselle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I went into his office being a new patient. He was very informative, and patient. I was very happy with the services rendered to me. I will continue to be going with him and officially making him my Obgyn Dr.
Kirstan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Na
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly and professional staff. I love it there.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly people
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The front desk was very friendly. The staff made me feel so. Calm. Dr Iwaloye was very nice to explain everything to me and made sure I understood. I truly appreciate the help that was offered to me. I highly recommend this Dr and his staff. Thank You everyone.. !!
Cherish M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
You feel very cared for at this office! Doctor is great!
Ileana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I have been going to multiple doctors since Nov for issue. On the first visit they were able to tell me what was going on and fully examined and cared about my concerns.
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Me siento muy cómoda con todo el equipo de personal k tiene y con el Dr muy amables todos g4acias
Georgina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Amazing doctor !
Sabrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Iwaloye is an amazing doctor and very attentive!