PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

343 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Muy profesional y da confianza
Socorro H.
Submitted 12/09/21
I was very pleased with the doctor. He is caring and easy to talk to.
Roxanna V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Es una persona que te trata super bien todo el equipo del ginecólogo junto con el excelente servicio lo recomiendo al 100% es mi segundo embarazo con el...
Zulema D.
Submitted 12/06/21
I like your attention and when I spoke to him he hurt what I was going to say he understood me I love it
Faviana N.
Submitted 12/05/21
Best Dr. ever in El Paso, highly recommended!
Perla R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Best doctor. Makes me feel comfortable and makes sure I understand and patient answering my questions.
Jena N.
Submitted 12/02/21
I switched providers mid pregnancy to Dr. Iwaloye & I am very happy that I did. He has been wonderful with me and made me feel comfortable during this new experience in my life.
Kendra W.
Submitted 12/02/21
He and his office are the best. Kind and professional
Luz A.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very pleasant and thorough appointment. Liked the doctor very much
Madison W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone was very nice from the second I got there. The doctor explained everything very well to where there was no confusion.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Amazing facility and staff. I have been coming here for 8 years and the quality has been consistently nothing short of amazing. I applaud Dr. Iwaloye for his caring yet efficient nature of running his facility, thank you!
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great Dr
Jacklyn R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very great doctor!
Cassandra D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
Maria A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent Doctor listens and cares for his patients.
Ines G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Sastisfecha
Diana M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr . Iwaloye listened to my needs my pain and we came up with a solution that I was comfortable with. After so many just blamed my weight he talked to me as a person
Paola C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
Daisy S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Recommend
Megan L.
Submitted 11/17/21
-