PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

231 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was quick visit and the doctor was very attentive to my concerns and also very friendly.
Lucia C.
Submitted 12/11/19
N/A
Claudia P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly staff and Doctor they answered all of my questions thoroughly! It was my first time visiting and I would highly recommend him and his staff
Nidia A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good , just a little painful
Rosa C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Iwaloye is a great doctor.
Lizett M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great
Margarita A.
Submitted 12/01/19
Hes been my dr for 6 years already and never had a problem
Rebecca P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Going for your annual exam is not a pleasant experience, but when the staff can't even crack a smile or a hello makes the appointment even more depressing. Smile girls. Life isn't that bad.
Laura C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very welcoming and safe environment
Cassandra V.
Submitted 11/22/19
First visit and I loved it. Staff to the Doctor everything was a great experience. Dr. Iwaloye is super understanding and hands on.
Melissa A.
Submitted 11/20/19
.
Susana R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Wait time is always so long even with an appointment.
Yurid G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good doctor
Elsa C.
Submitted 11/09/19
El Dr. Iwaloye brinda muy buen servicio.
Erica C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great staff all questions answered recommend
Rosa R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great staff
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everything went perfect!
Diana C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great and fast service
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great experience like always.
Ana G.
Submitted 10/25/19
I will like the doctor spend more time in my visit and explain to me more in detail about my lab blood results or each procedure done in his office.