PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Amazing practice!
Jennifer A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Good work
Tywanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great doctor!!!!
Angelina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Quick and easy
Gladys L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
It's always good nice the people
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Muy bien me atendieron súper bien el doctor es una persona amable y muy profecional
Karina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very professional and staff are really nice
Berenice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff and Doctor. Iwaloye are soo nice and professional! Always make u feel the most safe and comfortable as can be!
Valery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
It’s always good to see dr.Iwaloye:)
Paulina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good dr.
Susana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The doctor is great. The front desk lady is rude and forgot to add my chart, so I almost missed the doctor checking me because she didn’t provide my chart to the medical assistants.
Natalie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Love the doctor and the staff. Always quick courteous service with attention to detail!
Hadey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
They were All so nice and understanding! And I got to know the gender of my baby even though I was 27 weeks and I got ultrasound pictures he printed off for me! Again I would totally recommend this place to other pregnant women or soon to be moms they are all so nice!
Briana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Love the doctor!
Diana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very Professional!
Jessalyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
For being first time patient it was a great experience. He took time to listen to patient first then taken to exam room to finish off consult. Beautiful experience. Better than most dr. In general. Amazing experience as I was told by one of his patients. Amazing Amazing Amazing
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The front desk is so welcoming. The staff in the back are awesome.. The overall wait time was good,, not too long before I saw the Dr.
Mariana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor and the staff made me feel comfortable during this first pregnancy experience
Selu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Iwaloye has such a wonderful energy! His nurses were very kind. We enjoyed our first prenatal appointment with them!
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff is very nice I love this clinic