PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soledad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Satisfied with the services!
Jessica R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dissapointed
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I like the place
Aatre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great service provided all over!
Crystal V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Informative doctor. Answered all my questions.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Muy buen Ginecólogo, lo recomiendo mucho
Aundrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been going for about 3 years I'm so happy here
Blanca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Muy bien, muy amables, muy bien con el Dr muchas gracias
Breanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Well treated
Lizette A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I waited a while to be seen but my visit w Dr Iwaloye was quick and he answered all questions I had .
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
All the staff and Dr. Iwaloye were friendly and professional.
Annica Marlyne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Im very impressed with drs service he answered all my questions. Was very respectful and had a lot of patience with me.
Leticia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The staff is great and so is Dr. Iwaloye.
Rosana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Best doctor in town!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Hands down the best OBGYN in El Paso!!!! He has delivered all 3 of my kids via C-section and he is the best. All the ladies in the office are amazing just an all around great experience.
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Awesome doctor and very helpful CMAs!
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Iwaloye is amazing as well as his staff highly recommend!
Cyndi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Es el mejor doctor que he tenido.
Janelle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I’m very satisfied with Dr Femi Iwaloye