PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hadey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
They were All so nice and understanding! And I got to know the gender of my baby even though I was 27 weeks and I got ultrasound pictures he printed off for me! Again I would totally recommend this place to other pregnant women or soon to be moms they are all so nice!
Briana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Love the doctor!
Diana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very Professional!
Jessalyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
For being first time patient it was a great experience. He took time to listen to patient first then taken to exam room to finish off consult. Beautiful experience. Better than most dr. In general. Amazing experience as I was told by one of his patients. Amazing Amazing Amazing
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The front desk is so welcoming. The staff in the back are awesome.. The overall wait time was good,, not too long before I saw the Dr.
Mariana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor and the staff made me feel comfortable during this first pregnancy experience
Selu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Iwaloye has such a wonderful energy! His nurses were very kind. We enjoyed our first prenatal appointment with them!
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff is very nice I love this clinic
Krystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very attentive when explaining information.
Payton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Iwaloye was very nice and helpful!! Super fun to talk to :)
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Staff was very polite, wait time is not long, and since I was a new patient doctor took the time to ask a few questions before I went in the exam room
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. Always really professional and answers any questions or concerns.
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent GYN provider. Explains everything clearly.
Linely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
One of the best OBGYNs I’ve had
Maribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I love this place always make me feel so welcomed ❤️❤️ Doctor Iwaloye is one of the best Obgyn I have had
Marisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good dr
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr iwoloye is a caring doctor. He delivered mijo and has taken care of me before and after giving birth !
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing staff, great doctor!
Lacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I started seeing Dr Iwaloye when I was 10 weeks pregnant. This is my first baby and he was amazing throughout the entire pregnancy. He truly cares about his patients and listens to them. I always felt confident that his decisions were the best for me and my daughter. I’m so happy he was the one to deliver her. Thank you Dr. Iwaloye!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Doctor has really good bedside manners and very informative. Staff was friendly too.