PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Have recommended multiple people very good place
Justine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Nice and friendly
Alejandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Nice
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Doctor and staff
Brianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Femi Iwaloye is knowledgeable, compassionate, and great at what he does. I unfortunately lost my third baby at the beginning of my pregnancy and he made such a hard process (mentally and physically) so much easier on me. And the staff were always helpful and kind
Jaqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and fast.
Lucy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr iwaloye is amazing, however one or two MAs are rude and front desk is horrible they don’t even greet you when you come in
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great fast service. Dr explained all my options to me
Bryanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
its fast service
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr iwaloye is a good doctor and really talks to you about whats going on. He makes you feel comfortable.
Rocio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The doctor is very profesional and gentlemen.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very efficient and professional office. Dr came highly recommended from a friend. Didn’t have to wait long once I checked in for my appointment.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Jena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Iwaloye delivered my first baby and he made it the best experience. He made me feel so comfortable and confident during the delivery and I couldn’t be more thankful.
Kassondra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr.Iwaloye is amazing and his staff is kind and professional
Kassondra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr.Iwaloye is absolutely amazing and his staff is kind
Stacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience! Staff was great!
JULIE ANN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Exelent
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonderful Doctor
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent excellent