PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Lorena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
First time here. Doctor was amazing. Caring.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
very good doc
Janai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Iwaloye is awesome
Lacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I love Dr. Iwaloye! He truly cares about his patients and I trust him completely! I’m excited to have him deliver my first baby!
Marisol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Na
Perla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Resolvió mis dudas y como Doctor me dio mucha confianza!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Iwaloye delivered my second baby and I am glad he did. Throughout my pregnancy he was very attentive to my needs. He was always very calm and professional about everything which made me feel comfortable knowing I was in good hands during my delivery.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctor was very professional and answered all of my questions.
Sylvia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
My first time to this location and I thought the doctor and some staff are nice and friendly but, there is lack of communication with the patient. At the end of my consultation I was waiting and waiting to get checked out and I was not being called. I approached the the window and was told I could leave. I asked about my prescription and she said it would be sent to the pharmacy. I was never asked which pharmacy I use. I asked about my co-pay and she said I didn't have one. I asked her if she was sure because I thought I should have a co-pay and she said I didn't have one. I asked abut a follow up appointment too but, was told for me to call back in 2 weeks for results. I left and later checked with my pharmacy but, was told they had not received anything. I called the pharmacy this morning and was told they didn't have anything. I called your office and explained what was going on and she couldn't check so she was going to transfer me to someone else and the other person cut the phone call off. Feel frustrated about all this and just want a prescription for I'm feeling some discomfort the doctor stated had a yeast infection. What's my next step?? And another day feeling discomfort!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very caring doctor and kind genuine staff.
Maria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Litzy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Iwaloye and his helpers are all very welcoming and they always provide the exact information you need without having to ask.
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great
Carolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
Aracely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Iwaloye is a very good doctor.
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great service, office is clean, staff is friendly Dr is great!
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Amazing staff!
Rosalyne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Good and real polite