PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation email when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

343 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma N.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor is very understanding and empathetic. Takes time to simply in order for patient to comprehend the medical procedures about to take place.
Laura G.
Submitted 11/15/21
The best doctor !!!
Karla L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Súper recomiendo Desde la llegada y final todos muy amables, el doctor Iwaloye muy bueno
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/11/21
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Iwaloye’s office.
Mariah R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. And staff were very nice and professional. All my questions/concerns were discussed and answered.
Lia H.
Submitted 11/04/21
I really feel confident with Dr Iwaloye!
Yashira G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
Bonita J.
Submitted 10/26/21
I very much appreciate the attentiveness of dr iwaloye and the thorough nature of his care. My only concern is the wait but I find it understandable considering how thoroughly he addressed all my concerns
Aurora G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional
Jazmin H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Receptionist and medical assistants are rude
Perla R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Iwaloye is the best, patient and listens to be.
Nickole P.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had a good experience. The only problem was that the blood pressure cuff was not working.
Fatima V.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr answered all my questions
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Iwaloye is always a pleasure. He doesn’t mind slowing down if you need it and also is sure to make sure your baby is okay.
Zaira F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thank you Dr. Iwaloye you're a great physician I really like how comfortable you make your patients feel.
Feannie P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Was a great visit, everything was great, Dr Iwaloye answer all my questions with the right amount of information and in a way that i understand.
Lynnette M.
Submitted 10/01/21
I absolutely love Dr. Iwaloye and his staff. They are always friendly and attentive. Sometimes the wait is a little longer than anticipated, but totally worth the wait. Dr. Iwaloye has great bedside manner and answers all my questions. I would recommend his office to anyone.
Sierra G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Iwaloye is amazing, patient, and respectful. He always puts my worries to rest.
Aliya H.
Submitted 09/24/21
I am active duty military for the past 6 years. I have two children. Hands down, this was the best OB/GYN I’ve even been too. The compassion and care is unmatched. I wish so bad i was staying in El Paso longer so i could keep him as my doctor. I’ve never felt so comfort with a male physician in my life. Highly recommend.
Adriana F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Best OB-GYN in the region! Very attentive, professional, fast service.