Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

117 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Iwaloye is wonderful, it’s my first baby and I feel like he answers any concerns or questions I have!
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Happy with the services you have there..
Roxanne Sarai F.
Submitted 04/03/19
They are very fast and very friendly. Also they are helpful with any questions I have.
Carmen Y.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Iwaloye is such a great doctor! Highly recommend.
Rosalia E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Iwaloye was so nice, understanding and made me feel very comfortable. His staff was also very nice and there was hardly any wait time.
Ana P.
Submitted 04/03/19
N/A
Linda T.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great
Randi R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Iwaloye is honestly the best obgyn I have had. He answers all questions and always makes you feel comfortable. He's a great doctor!
Adriana A.
Submitted 04/01/19
Always a great visit, good wait times, very thorough and love the fact that we get to see our baby every time we go
Edith P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Love it
Verenice M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Love this doctor and his staff so much
Evelyn C.
Submitted 03/27/19
De. Iwaloye has taken care of 3 out of my 4 pregnancies and every experience as different as they have been he has always taken care of my pregnancies and gotten me to full term. I wouldn’t trust any one else to be my OBGYN
Margarita V.
Submitted 03/26/19
It's always a good experience with Dr. Iwaloye, he really makes you feel comfortable and always explain you everything with detail.
Sarlet M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Love my doctor very friendly very detailed about everything and even the wait in the lobby isn’t long at all on my quick check ups I’m usually out within an hour
Rebecca A.
Submitted 03/25/19
Doctor is always so helpful, staff as well. Love it!
Kelly P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Wonderful office staff, and Dr. Duncan is awesome !
Claudia R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Since I find out I was pregnant with my daughter in 2016, I choose dr. Iwaloye, then I move to San Antonio and I came back I just thankful that he is such a great doctor, and will answer all my questions as it is.