PLEASE NOTE: Appointments requested online are not automatically confirmed. You will receive a confirmation phone call when your appointment is confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
great dr and staff however i didn't know i had to pay for copies of labs
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone is very kind and helpful
Gabriella I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Iwaloye was very friendly and thorough for meeting him for the first time. The front desk staff and nurses were also very welcoming, professional and nice. Only con to my visit was I wasn’t taken back into a room until an hour and 15 minutes past my appointment time even when I arrived the requested 15 minutes early to complete my new patient paperwork. My appointment was still in the morning so I was surprised how behind schedule the office was already. However I do understand emergencies and of complications may arise and am mindful of that. Just hope this isn’t an every time occurrence.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
A wonderful doctor
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
It was a great experience very nice and fast
Lizliana R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent service
Alexys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great staff and doctor!
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Nice environment
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The doctor is wonderful and so is the staff my only issue is being asked to go back to discuss “abnormal” labs only to find out it was for my A1C and Thyroid that I’m already being treated for. The practice is aware of my medical history therefore I paid an unnecessary copay and my insurance is paying for something that was not needed.
Deidra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Femi takes great care of me and is diligent about my health. He is the best women health Dr. I’ve ever seen and his staff is amazing and friendly. I would recommend all services are above and beyond!
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Didn't take long to see the Dr. He explained it well what is best to do a follow up.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I love that Dr, he is super attentive, he explains things very well, he makes you feel comfortable and he dose not judge you. He cares about his patients and baby’s a lot.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Amazing place
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Takes his time to talk n explain everything
Luz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Quick and great service, love the doctor
Jannie M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I love Dr Iwaloye! He’s help me so much. But his staff at the Alameda location is not great. His medical assistant advised Dr. Iwaloye that they’ve been calling me to give me my abnormal results and I know this statement was false. When I spoke to Jasmine MA, she stated over the phone “ you were supposed to call us for your results.” They have not call me until 3 months later that my labs were abnormal. Other than this situation, Dr Iwaloye is amazing.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Exelente
Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Iwaloye is extremely respectful and makes you feel very comfortable. He answers any questions one may have very clearly, he is an extremely good Doctor.
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Best obgyn
Sophia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The doctor and the nurses were nice and good with people. The ladies at registration were not very nice. Especially with pregnancy being such a vast unknown, every appointment is stressful so to have first point of contact not being so nice is hard