Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians For Women El Paso

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in El Paso, TX

142 total reviews

Physicians For Women El Paso always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians For Women El Paso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/03/19
The front staff provided good customer service, even though I wasn’t greeted upon walking in.
Erika C.
Submitted 05/30/19
I had a wonderful great experience, My ob as well as the nurses are Very patient, friendly and answer all my questions. I had the same ob Dr.Femi Iwaloye for two of my pregnancies and I think he is the best. Thank yu all very much.
Ramoncita D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Good service bit a little delay to be check
Betzabel Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
Wonderful dr great experience
Justine A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everything about dr. Iwaloye and his staff is wonderful.
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/10/19
The dr. is great!
Karla M.
Submitted 05/09/19
The doctor and nurses were all great, but the front office ladies seem to be bothered and seemed rude...hopefully it was just my 1st visit and they change in the future
Karla C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Trusted him 4 yrs ago with my First born, returned for this pregnancy!. I love his work!
Yadira H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Exellent Dr.
Carolina P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excelente Dr muy recomendado y asistentes super amables
Korinna M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Really great doctor, Dr. Iwaloye is very understanding
Christina Z.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent
Brenda N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Love Dr Iwaloye and his Staff! It Has been almost 3 years since I last went and he remembered me and how many kids like if it was yesterday!! Super patient, very knowledgeable and caring Doctor.
Cristina A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Nn
Karen N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr.Iwaloye does a great job at making you feel comfortable. He with a softness and love, but is also straightforward. You can tell he genuinely loves what she does!
Celine Alexia P.
Submitted 04/25/19
His such a great doctor. I referred family and friends and they say the something! Love it here.
Wendy L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent DR.
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/18/19
I wouldn’t trust any other doctor the way I trust Iwaloye... he is amazing and cares for each patient
Shawntell R.
Submitted 04/18/19
I like that I don’t spend a lot of time in there
Soledad T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Satisfied with the staffs attention to details & answering questions